OxHKScholars Hong Kong PhD Symposium 2020: Pre-Symposium Workshop

10:45 Registration and door opens

Panel talk

Henry Hung (chair)
DPhil Interdisciplinary Bioscience
Oxford-Radcliffe Scholar, HKSES Scholar

Natalie Chung
MPhil Environmental Change and Management
Esther Yewpick Lee Millennium Scholar

Tommy Lo
DPhil History
Jockey Club Scholar

Carol Mak
DPhil Computer Science
Croucher Scholar

Alex Tsui
DPhil Biochemistry
Croucher Scholar, Skaggs-Oxford Scholar

Terence Tsui
DPhil Mathematics
Rhodes Scholar


Group discussion

Participants have been assigned to one of the speaker's groups.



Participants should prepare for their own lunch and join the afternoon Symposium at 14:00 (door opens at 13:45)